Ministry Specialists

ONE OF THE GOALS of the Church Strengthening Team is to network our MTSBC churches to collaborate in our collective mission. Each church has persons with specialized skills and gifting that can encourage, exhort, and equip sister churches in specific areas of ministry. As we train, coach, and resource one another, we will have a greater Kingdom impact across Montana.

Got Questions?

Contact one of our ministry specialist for ideas and ministry tools they use to serve their own church. Ask to shadow their ministry and get connected to upcoming training opportunities.

Got Skills?

Are you willing to share your ministry experience as a volunteer? Contact dhales@mtsbc.org to learn how you can help others be more effective in ministry.

Our Specialists

Image

Lesli Frost

Lesli serves as the Preschool Director at Easthaven Baptist Church in Kalispell.
lfrost@easthaven.org

Sharon Clark

Sharon serves as the Preschool Director at Big Sky Baptist Church in Helena.
sharonreneclark@gmail.com

Jamie Arbizzani

Jamie serves as the eKids Director at Emmanuel Baptist Church in Billings.
jarbizzani@myemmanuel.net

Image

Randall Jackson

Randall serves as the Pastor of Choteau Baptist Church in Choteau.
yblost@yahoo.com

Adam Painter

Adam serves as the Pastor of Adult Ministries at Church at the Gates in Missoula.
a.painter@churchatthegates.org

Image

Virginia Power

Virginia serves as the Director of Next Steps at Elevation Church in Billings. Next Steps helps people navigate whatever is next for them. Relationship with Jesus, Baptism, Small Groups, Read your Bible, by greeting, praying, helping, guiding.
virginia@elevationbillings.com

Image

Sharon Ellington

Sharon serves as the Executive Director of the Montana Southern Baptist Women and lives in Jordan.
sharon@msbwonline.com

Image

Greg Payton

Greg serves as the Pastor of The Rock Church in Laurel.
greg@therockmontana.com