Image

Lesli Frost serves as the Preschool Director at Easthaven Baptist Church in Kalispell, MT. lfrost@easthaven.org

Michael Laird serves as the Children's Ministry Pastor at Emmanuel Baptist Church in Billings, MT. mlaird@myemmanuel.net

Image

Adam Burt serves on the MTSBC Team as the Next Gen Director aburt@mtsbc.org

Image
Image

Adam Painter serves as the Pastor of Adult Ministries at Church at the Gates in Missoula, MT. a.painter@churchatthegates.org

Susan Blum serves as the Greeting Team Leader at Big Sky Fellowship in Helena, MT. swblumllc@gmail.com

Image
Image

Sharon Ellington serves as the Executive Director of the Montana Southern Baptist Women and lives in Jordan, MT. sharon@msbwonline.com

Mark Langley serves on the MTSBC Team as the Worship Team Leader. mlangley@mtsbc.org

Image
Image

Greg Payton serves as the Pastor of The Rock Church in Laurel, MT. Greg@therockmontana.com